City Hall

 

Town of Williamston
PO Box 506
Williamston, NC  27892
Phone: 252-792-5142
Fax: 252-792-2509

Hours of Operation:
7am to 6 pm
Monday - Thursday

 

 

 

  
 
TOWN OF WILLIAMSTON/
Department Contacts

Administrative | Planning/Zoning | Fire/EMS | Police | Public Works
Parks & Recreation | Sustainability | Legal

 
Administrative
 
Eric   Pearson - Town Administrator
Email: epearson@townofwilliamston.com
Phone: 252-792-5142  /  Fax: 252-792-2509
Glinda W.  Fox - Town Clerk/Executive Assistant
Email: glindafox@hotmail.com
Phone: 252-792-5142 Ext. 243  /  Fax: 252-792-2509
Linda  Harrison - Finance Director
Email: lindaharrison@townofwilliamston.com
Phone: 252-792-5142 Ext 226  /  Fax: 252-792-2509
Jeneane   Everett - Accounting Services Supervisor
Email: jeneane2228@yahoo.com
Phone: 252-792-5142 Ext. 226  /  Fax: 252-792-2509
Tiffany  White - Tax Collector
Email: white_845@yahoo.com
Phone: 252-792-5142 Ext. 221  /  Fax: 252-792-2509
Martha B.  Lilley - Human Resources Administrator
Email: marthablilley@yahoo.com
Phone: 252-792-5142 Ext. 224  /  Fax: 252-792-2509
Donna T.  Leggett - Utility Accounts Specialist
Email: taylorbugleggett@yahoo.com
Phone: 252-792-5142 Ext. 223  /  Fax: 252-792-2509

TOP OF PAGE

Planning & Zoning
 
Brent  Kanipe - Planning & Development Director
Email: rbkanipe@yahoo.com
Phone: 252-792-5142 Ext. 227  /  Fax: 252-792-2509
Jasmine  Holmes - Planning and Zoning Officer
Email: jholmes@townofwilliamston.com
Phone: (252) 792-5142, ext 228  /  Fax: (252) 792-2509
Bruce  Gammon - Code Enforcement Officer
Email: bhgammon@gmail.com
Phone: 252-792-5142 Ext. 241  /  Fax: 252-792-2509
Joseph "Jody"  Griffin - Building Inspector
Email:  
Phone: 252-792-4310  /  Fax: 252-792-4314

TOP OF PAGE

Fire / EMS Department
 
James B.  Peele, III - Fire Chief
Email: chiefjbp@earthlink.net
Phone: 252-792-3521  /  Fax: 252-792-0375
Laura  Stone - Administrative Assistant/EMT
Email: mailto:lbstone@earthlink.net
Phone: 252-792-3521, 792-4554 or 800-545-7781  /  Fax: 252-792-3478 or 792-0375
Chris  Howell - A Shift Fire Captain
Email: chris.howell@earthlink.net
Phone: 252-792-3521  /  Fax:  
Kenneth  Warren - B Shift Fire Captain
Email: kenneth.warren@earthlink.net
Phone: 252-792-3521  /  Fax:  
Rob  Rogers - C Shift Fire Captain
Email: rob.rogers@earthlink.net
Phone: 252-792-3521  /  Fax:  
Stacey  Pippin - Fire Marshall
Email: stacey.pippin@earthlink.net
Phone: 252-792-3521  /  Fax: 252-792-3478

TOP OF PAGE

Police Department
 
Travis  Cowan - Police Chief
Email: travis.cowan.wpd@gmail.com
Phone: 252-792-2124  /  Fax: 252-792-1699
Beth   Robinson - Police Captain
Email: beth.robinson.wpd@live.com
Phone: 252-792-2124   /  Fax: 252-792-1699

TOP OF PAGE

Public Works
 
Kerry L.  Spivey - Public Works Director
Email: kerrys@suddenlinkmail.com
Phone: 252-792-1024  /  Fax: 252-792-3875
Debbie  Savage - Administrative Support Specialist
Email: publicworks@suddenlinkmail.com
Phone: 252-792-1024  /  Fax: 252-792-3875

TOP OF PAGE

Parks & Recreation
 
Allen  Overby - Parks & Recreation Director
Email: aoverby@suddenlinkmail.com
Phone: 252-792-7042  /  Fax: 252-792-0399
Don  Torrence - Athletics Program Supervisor
Email: recreb@suddenlinkmail.com
Phone: 252-792-7042  /  Fax: 252-792-0399
Mike  Williams - Special Programs Supervisor
Email:  
Phone: 252-792-7042  /  Fax: 252-792-0399

TOP OF PAGE

Sustainability Planning and Development
 
Brent  Kanipe - Director
Email: rbkanipe@yahoo.com
Phone: 252-792-5142  /  Fax: 252-792-2509

TOP OF PAGE

Legal
 
Daniel A.  Manning - Town Attorney
Email:  
Phone: 252-792-2206  /  Fax: 252-792-2509
 
 
Copyright , Town of Williamston, All rights reserved

Design by Interactive Communications