Laurie Irwin-Pinley
James Conner
Deborah Horton
Jeanne Maner
Jim Horton
Jean Spruell-Boyd
Fred W. Harrison, JR.
Susan Harris
Wilma Elliott


Members are appointed by the Town Board.

The Town has a commitment to the BHM (Bertie, Hyde and Martin) Regional Library to provide citizens a library facility above the level which BHM can do alone.

MEETINGS:                           Quarterly(Jan, March, July, October) on the 3rd Wednesday, at the Library.

TIME:                                     4:00 p.m.

TERM OF OFFICE:               6 calendar years

MAXIMUM TERMS:              2

Please take a moment and complete a community survey for the BHM Regional Library.  The survey ends September 30, 2016.  The library’s leadership will carefully review your responses as they work to ensure that the library provides the maximum possible benefit to the citizens of Beaufort, Hyde and Martin Counties in the years ahead. Your involvement is greatly appreciated. 


Are you willing to serve or know someone who would be an added benefit to the Williamston Library Advisory Board?  Click here to download a membership request form.